Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Jan Rutta
G A Pts
3 15 18
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 7/29/1990
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Pisek, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
June 26 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Jan Rutta had 15:20 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 24 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Jan Rutta scored one goal in 12:40 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rutta now has one goal on the season.
June 22 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Jan Rutta had an assist in 22:43 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rutta now has four assists on the season.
June 20 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Jan Rutta had 13:29 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
June 18 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET23:03 BRT - Jan Rutta had 16:27 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-0 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
June 15 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)22:17 ET23:17 BRT - Jan Rutta had 13:49 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 11 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Jan Rutta had 16:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
June 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Jan Rutta had 15:14 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 7 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET23:20 BRT - Jan Rutta had two assists in 15:18 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Rutta now has three assists on the season.
June 5 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Jan Rutta had 13:00 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 3 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Jan Rutta had 14:36 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 1 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)22:06 ET23:06 BRT - Jan Rutta had an assist in 7:38 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Rutta now has one assist on the season.
May 23 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Jan Rutta had 7:27 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-0 win over the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 22 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET19:21 GMT3:21 12:21 PM MST1:21 PM CST2:21 PM EST23:21 UAE15:21 ET16:21 BRT - Jan Rutta had 9:54 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jan Rutta had 9:39 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 17 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Jan Rutta had 11:32 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 2 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Jan Rutta had 8:21 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST7:09 PM CST8:09 PM EST5:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET22:09 BRT - Jan Rutta had 15:02 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Chi 57 6 14 20 -1 24 2 0 1 71 8.45
2018-19 Chi 23 2 4 6 0 12 0 0 0 22 9.09
2018-19 TB 14 0 2 2 4 4 0 0 0 20 0.00
2018-19 Tot 37 2 6 8 4 16 0 0 0 42 4.76
2019-20 TB 33 1 6 7 6 14 0 0 0 43 2.33
2020-21 TB 35 0 8 8 12 22 0 0 0 46 0.00
2021-22 TB 76 3 15 18 25 47 0 0 0 86 3.49
Career 238 12 49 61 46 123 2 0 1 288 4.17

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 TB 4 0 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 TB 5 0 1 1 0 12 0 0 0 4 0.00
2020-21 TB 23 2 1 3 3 8 0 0 1 24 8.33
2021-22 TB 17 1 4 5 5 17 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 49 3 8 11 10 37 0 0 1 42 7.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.