Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#5
Gavin Bayreuther
G A Pts
0 8 8
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-1 Born: 5/12/1994
Position: DWeight: 196 Birthplace: Canaan, New Hampshire

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Gavin Bayreuther had 10:08 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Gavin Bayreuther had 11:39 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 22 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Gavin Bayreuther had 14:20 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Senators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 20 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST10:03 PM CST11:03 PM EST8:03 UAE0:03 ET1:03 BRT - Gavin Bayreuther had 10:42 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.