Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Zack MacEwen
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-3 Born: 7/8/1996
Position: RWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island

Latest News
Nov. 26 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST4:21 PM CST5:21 PM EST2:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET20:21 BRT - Zack MacEwen had 8:28 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Zack MacEwen had 11:34 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Zack MacEwen had 11:34 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Zack MacEwen had 15:19 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Zack MacEwen had 10:56 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Zack MacEwen had 9:15 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Zack MacEwen had 7:57 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Zack MacEwen had 10:24 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Zack MacEwen scored one goal in 10:06 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. MacEwen now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 10 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET0:24 BRT - Zack MacEwen had 9:10 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Van 4 0 1 1 -4 5 0 0 0 2 0.00
2019-20 Van 17 5 1 6 6 20 0 0 0 17 29.41
2020-21 Van 34 1 1 2 -2 44 0 0 0 31 3.23
2021-22 Phi 16 1 0 1 -5 11 0 0 1 19 5.26
Career 71 7 3 10 -5 80 0 0 1 69 10.14

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Van 6 0 0 0 1 9 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 6 0 0 0 1 9 0 0 0 7 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.