Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#63
Jeffrey Viel
G A Pts
- - -
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-0 Born: 1/28/1997
Position: LWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Rimouski, Quebec

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 21 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Jeffrey Viel had 7:20 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Jeffrey Viel had 7:51 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jeffrey Viel had 6:53 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 SJ 11 0 0 0 -7 23 0 0 0 10 0.00
2021-22 SJ 34 3 2 5 -2 114 0 0 0 30 10.00
Career 45 3 2 5 -9 137 0 0 0 40 7.50


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.