Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Dan Renouf
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 6/1/1994
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Ajax, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 10 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Dan Renouf had 12:53 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-3 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Dec. 9 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Dan Renouf had 15:18 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-2 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Dec. 7 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Dan Renouf had 14:44 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Det 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 Col 18 0 3 3 -1 16 0 0 0 12 0.00
2021-22 Det 4 0 0 0 -2 7 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 23 0 3 3 -3 23 0 0 0 16 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.