Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Chase Priskie
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 3/19/1996
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Pembroke Pines, Florida

Latest News
Feb. 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Chase Priskie had 10:22 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 25 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET0:33 BRT - Chase Priskie had 9:33 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Fla 4 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 4 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.