Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Beck Malenstyn
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-2 Born: 2/4/1998
Position: LWWeight: 198 Birthplace: Delta, British Columbia

Latest News
Nov. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Beck Malenstyn had 7:48 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 11:29 AM PT12:29 PM MT1:29 PM CT2:29 PM ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST1:29 PM CST2:29 PM EST23:29 UAE14:29 ET17:29 BRT - Beck Malenstyn had 9:59 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 shootout loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Beck Malenstyn had 10:02 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Was 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.