Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#79
Ross Colton
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-0 Born: 9/11/1996
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: Robbinsville, New Jersey

Latest News
Nov. 26 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Ross Colton scored one goal in 13:26 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Kraken on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Colton now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Ross Colton had 15:29 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)19:28 ET22:28 BRT - Ross Colton had 15:33 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 shootout win over the Wild on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Ross Colton had an assist in 14:08 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Colton now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 18 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Ross Colton had 13:14 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 15 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Ross Colton had 14:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Ross Colton had an assist in 13:53 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Colton now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 9 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Ross Colton had 9:51 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 TB 30 9 3 12 3 16 0 0 4 46 19.57
2021-22 TB 18 1 2 3 -2 4 0 0 0 38 2.63
Career 48 10 5 15 1 20 0 0 4 84 11.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 TB 23 4 2 6 4 12 0 0 1 32 12.50
Career 23 4 2 6 4 12 0 0 1 32 12.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.