Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#79
Ross Colton
G A Pts
5 11 16
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-0 Born: 9/11/1996
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: Robbinsville, New Jersey

Latest News
Jan. 19 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST11:31 PM CST12:31 AM EST9:31 UAE0:31 ET3:31 BRT - Ross Colton had 8:14 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Ross Colton scored one goal in 10:51 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Colton now has five goals on the season.
Jan. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Ross Colton had an assist in 9:21 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Colton now has 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Ross Colton had 13:45 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 11:18 AM PT12:18 PM MT1:18 PM CT2:18 PM ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST1:18 PM CST2:18 PM EST23:18 UAE14:18 ET17:18 BRT - Ross Colton had 12:57 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Ross Colton scored one goal in 16:54 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Colton now has four goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.