Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Rhett Gardner
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 2/28/1996
Position: CWeight: 210 Birthplace: Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan

News
Latest News
Jan. 18 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Rhett Gardner had 3:57 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Rhett Gardner had 7:05 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Rhett Gardner had 13:08 of ice time in the Stars' 7-1 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.