Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Lucas Carlsson
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 7/5/1997
Position: DWeight: 189 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 21 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Lucas Carlsson had 11:28 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 shootout win over the Canucks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Lucas Carlsson had 11:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-0 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Lucas Carlsson had 10:43 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Lucas Carlsson scored one goal in 14:17 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Carlsson now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 1 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Lucas Carlsson had 13:22 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 6 0 1 1 3 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Chi 12 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2021-22 Fla 20 2 5 7 2 8 0 0 0 22 9.09
Career 38 2 7 9 6 10 0 0 0 35 5.71

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 1 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 1 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.