Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Dylan Gambrell
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-0 Born: 8/26/1996
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Bonney Lake, Washington

Latest News
Jan. 25 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Dylan Gambrell had 3:05 of ice time in the Senators' 5-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 23 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)19:35 ET22:35 BRT - Dylan Gambrell had 19:16 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Dylan Gambrell had 15:45 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Dylan Gambrell had 13:05 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Dylan Gambrell had 10:18 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Dylan Gambrell had 15:07 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Dylan Gambrell had 14:33 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 SJ 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 SJ 8 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 SJ 50 5 6 11 -8 17 0 0 1 43 11.63
2020-21 SJ 49 5 7 12 -18 13 0 1 1 48 10.42
2021-22 Ott 25 1 2 3 -2 6 0 1 0 22 4.55
Career 135 11 15 26 -28 38 0 2 2 120 9.17

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 SJ 2 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 3 33.33
Career 2 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 3 33.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.