Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#91
Carl Grundstrom
G A Pts
6 3 9
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-0 Born: 12/1/1997
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Umea, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 24 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Carl Grundstrom had 10:56 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Rangers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 23 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Carl Grundstrom scored one goal in 10:04 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grundstrom now has six goals on the season.
Jan. 20 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST10:16 PM CST11:16 PM EST8:16 UAE23:16 ET2:16 BRT - Carl Grundstrom had 10:40 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.