Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#91
Carl Grundstrom
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-0 Born: 12/1/1997
Position: LWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Umea, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 13 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Carl Grundstrom scored one goal in 12:52 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grundstrom now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 11 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Carl Grundstrom had 12:26 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Carl Grundstrom had 8:09 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 LA 15 5 1 6 -4 6 0 0 1 26 19.23
2019-20 LA 13 0 4 4 2 8 0 0 0 16 0.00
2020-21 LA 47 6 5 11 -10 16 0 0 3 66 9.09
2021-22 LA 12 3 1 4 2 0 0 0 0 24 12.50
Career 87 14 11 25 -10 30 0 0 4 132 10.61


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.