Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Samuel Girard
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-10 Born: 5/12/1998
Position: DWeight: 170 Birthplace: Roberval, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 15 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE23:00 ET2:00 BRT - Samuel Girard had two assists in 22:50 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-0 win over the Blues on Friday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Girard now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Samuel Girard had an assist in 21:29 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Girard now has one assist on the season.
Sep. 4 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST4:11 PM CST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)18:11 ET19:11 BRT - Samuel Girard had 29:06 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 2 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Samuel Girard had an assist in 20:53 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Girard now has nine assists on the season.
Aug. 31 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Samuel Girard had an assist in 38:26 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Stars on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Girard now has eight assists on the season.
Aug. 30 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST5:47 PM CST6:47 PM EST3:47 UAE (+1)19:47 ET20:47 BRT - Samuel Girard had two assists in 21:35 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 loss to the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Girard now has seven assists on the season.
Aug. 27 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE0:32 ET1:32 BRT - Samuel Girard had 24:51 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-4 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 24 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Samuel Girard had 23:10 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Aug. 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Samuel Girard had two assists in 22:46 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Girard now has five assists on the season.
Aug. 19 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST5:06 PM CST6:06 PM EST3:06 UAE (+1)19:06 ET20:06 BRT - Samuel Girard scored one goal in 19:57 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Girard now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 17 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST5:31 PM CST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET20:31 BRT - Samuel Girard had 21:33 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET17:46 BRT - Samuel Girard had an assist in 19:22 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Girard now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 14 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE15:41 ET16:41 BRT - Samuel Girard had 18:17 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 12 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST5:16 PM CST6:16 PM EST3:16 UAE (+1)19:16 ET20:16 BRT - Samuel Girard had 21:37 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 8 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST3:10 PM CST4:10 PM EST1:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET18:10 BRT - Samuel Girard had 20:55 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.