Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Givani Smith
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 2/27/1998
Position: LWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Givani Smith had 6:03 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Givani Smith had 10:24 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Givani Smith had 8:18 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Givani Smith had 8:39 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Givani Smith had 8:19 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Givani Smith had 2:32 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Det 21 2 1 3 -2 9 0 0 0 22 9.09
2020-21 Det 16 1 3 4 -5 21 0 0 1 20 5.00
2021-22 Det 30 2 2 4 -3 68 0 0 0 34 5.88
Career 67 5 6 11 -10 98 0 0 1 76 6.58


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.