Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Andrew Peeke
G A Pts
2 13 15
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-3 Born: 3/17/1998
Position: DWeight: 196 Birthplace: Parkland, Florida

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Andrew Peeke had 26:30 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Andrew Peeke scored one goal in 27:39 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Peeke now has two goals on the season.
Apr. 26 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Andrew Peeke had 22:14 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET18:44 GMT2:44 11:44 AM MST12:44 PM CST1:44 PM EST22:44 UAE14:44 ET15:44 BRT - Andrew Peeke had 23:13 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 22 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Andrew Peeke had 23:17 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Senators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 20 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST10:03 PM CST11:03 PM EST8:03 UAE0:03 ET1:03 BRT - Andrew Peeke had 19:04 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Andrew Peeke had 22:10 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-4 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Andrew Peeke had 22:12 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Cls 22 1 2 3 1 4 0 0 0 23 4.35
2020-21 Cls 11 0 3 3 -4 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2021-22 Cls 82 2 13 15 -14 60 0 0 0 72 2.78
Career 115 3 18 21 -17 68 0 0 0 100 3.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.