Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Sam Steel
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 5-11 Born: 2/3/1998
Position: CWeight: 189 Birthplace: Ardrossan, Alberta

Stats
Latest News
May 8 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Sam Steel had 11:06 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Sam Steel had 13:38 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Sam Steel had 9:29 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Sam Steel had 15:31 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Anh 22 6 5 11 2 8 0 1 0 33 18.18
2019-20 Anh 65 6 16 22 -13 20 1 0 1 85 7.06
2020-21 Anh 42 6 6 12 -7 8 0 0 0 42 14.29
Career 129 18 27 45 -18 36 1 1 1 160 11.25


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.