Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Sam Steel
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 5-11 Born: 2/3/1998
Position: CWeight: 189 Birthplace: Ardrossan, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 26 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Sam Steel had 12:47 of ice time in the Ducks' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 24 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET0:33 BRT - Sam Steel had 12:26 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Sam Steel had 14:03 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE23:26 ET2:26 BRT - Sam Steel had 15:23 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 18 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Sam Steel had 14:44 of ice time in the Ducks' 1-0 win over the Wild on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - Sam Steel had an assist in 14:16 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Steel now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 14 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Sam Steel had an assist in 16:34 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Steel now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Anh 22 6 5 11 2 8 0 1 0 33 18.18
2019-20 Anh 65 6 16 22 -13 20 1 0 1 85 7.06
2020-21 Anh 7 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 94 12 23 35 -12 30 1 1 1 124 9.68


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.