Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#64
Logan Stanley
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-7 Born: 5/26/1998
Position: DWeight: 228 Birthplace: Waterloo, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Logan Stanley had 12:54 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Logan Stanley had 15:08 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 12 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Logan Stanley had 12:08 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Logan Stanley had 15:07 of ice time in the Jets' 5-0 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Logan Stanley had an assist in 13:34 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stanley now has three assists on the season.
Apr. 5 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Logan Stanley had an assist in 17:18 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stanley now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Wpg 32 1 3 4 12 24 0 0 0 52 1.92
Career 32 1 3 4 12 24 0 0 0 52 1.92


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.