Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Jake Bean
G A Pts
3 4 7
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-1 Born: 6/9/1998
Position: DWeight: 176 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Nov. 26 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Jake Bean had 27:24 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Canucks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Jake Bean had 23:33 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jake Bean had 22:23 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-4 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Jake Bean had two assists in 20:21 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bean now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 18 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET1:56 BRT - Jake Bean had an assist in 24:28 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 shootout win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Bean now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 15 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jake Bean had 20:37 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-3 win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 13 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Jake Bean had an assist in 22:48 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-3 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bean now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 12 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Jake Bean had 21:26 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 Car 42 1 11 12 -2 10 1 0 0 55 1.82
2021-22 Cls 17 3 4 7 -1 6 0 0 1 24 12.50
Career 61 4 15 19 -3 18 1 0 1 80 5.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Car 11 1 0 1 -3 4 1 0 0 10 10.00
Career 11 1 0 1 -3 4 1 0 0 10 10.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.