Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Logan Brown
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-6 Born: 3/5/1998
Position: RWWeight: 218 Birthplace: Raleigh, North Carolina

Latest News
Jan. 9 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)15:37 ET18:37 BRT - Logan Brown had 8:55 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Logan Brown had 10:43 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 5 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Logan Brown had 7:54 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 1 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Logan Brown had 8:42 of ice time in the Blues' 6-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 29 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST9:07 PM CST10:07 PM EST7:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET1:07 BRT - Logan Brown had 13:51 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 19 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET19:48 BRT - Logan Brown had 16:47 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 17 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Logan Brown scored one goal in 12:40 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brown now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 17 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Logan Brown scored one goal in 12:40 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brown now has three goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Ott 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 Ott 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2019-20 Ott 23 1 7 8 0 4 1 0 1 23 4.35
2020-21 Ott 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 -
2021-22 StL 15 3 3 6 -1 4 0 0 0 20 15.00
Career 45 4 11 15 -3 10 1 0 1 49 8.16


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.