Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Clayton Keller
G A Pts
28 35 63
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-10 Born: 7/29/1998
Position: LWWeight: 178 Birthplace: Chesterfield, Missouri

Latest News
Mar. 31 7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:30 GMT22:30 7:30 AM MST8:30 AM CST9:30 AM EST18:30 UAE10:30 ET11:30 BRT - Keller will miss the remainder of the season after suffering a lower leg injury in the Coyotes' win over the Sharks on Wednesday.
Analysis: Keller, the Coyotes' leader in goals (28) and points (63), took an awkward step before crashing into the boards legs-first during the third period of Arizona's 5-2 victory. The 23-year-old was taken off the ice in a stretcher and transported to a local hospital for evaluation. The Coyotes should provide a further update on the injury, which possibly could threaten Keller's availability for the start of 2022-23.
Mar. 30 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Clayton Keller had 18:33 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 28 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)23:15 ET0:15 BRT - Clayton Keller scored one goal in 23:38 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-1 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Keller now has 28 goals on the season.
Mar. 27 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Clayton Keller had 22:27 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 overtime loss to the Jets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Clayton Keller had 22:18 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Flames on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 23 2:22 AM PT3:22 AM MT4:22 AM CT5:22 AM ET9:22 GMT17:22 2:22 AM MST3:22 AM CST4:22 AM EST13:22 UAE5:22 ET6:22 BRT - Clayton Keller had an assist in 24:29 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Kraken on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Keller now has 35 assists on the season.
Mar. 20 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Clayton Keller had 21:57 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ari 3 0 2 2 -3 0 0 0 0 0 -
2017-18 Ari 82 23 42 65 -7 24 6 0 3 212 10.85
2018-19 Ari 82 14 33 47 -21 24 1 0 5 200 7.00
2019-20 Ari 70 17 27 44 -6 28 2 0 2 184 9.24
2020-21 Ari 56 14 21 35 -5 18 4 0 3 124 11.29
2021-22 Ari 67 28 35 63 3 28 5 1 2 177 15.82
Career 360 96 160 256 -39 122 18 1 15 897 10.70

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ari 9 4 3 7 1 0 1 0 0 17 23.53
Career 9 4 3 7 1 0 1 0 0 17 23.53

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.