Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Auston Matthews
G A Pts
60 46 106
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 9/17/1997
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: San Ramon, California

Latest News
May 14 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Auston Matthews had an assist in 25:04 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Matthews now has five assists on the season.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Auston Matthews scored one goal in 28:19 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Matthews now has four goals on the season.
May 10 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT - Auston Matthews scored one goal in 23:41 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Matthews now has three goals on the season.
May 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Auston Matthews had an assist in 19:03 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Matthews now has four assists on the season.
May 6 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Auston Matthews had 22:20 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Auston Matthews had two assists in 20:45 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Matthews now has three assists on the season.
May 2 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Auston Matthews tallied two goals and one assist in 16:47 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-0 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Matthews now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Auston Matthews scored two goals in 19:21 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Matthews now has 60 goals on the season.
Apr. 24 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Auston Matthews had two assists in 25:19 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Matthews now has 46 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 82 40 29 69 2 14 8 0 8 279 14.34
2017-18 Tor 62 34 29 63 25 12 5 0 5 187 18.18
2018-19 Tor 68 37 36 73 -9 12 12 0 5 251 14.74
2019-20 Tor 70 47 33 80 19 8 12 0 5 290 16.21
2020-21 Tor 52 41 25 66 21 10 10 0 12 222 18.47
2021-22 Tor 73 60 46 106 20 18 16 0 10 348 17.24
Career 407 259 198 457 78 74 63 0 45 1577 16.42

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 4 1 5 2 0 0 0 0 16 25.00
2017-18 Tor 7 1 1 2 -4 0 0 0 1 27 3.70
2018-19 Tor 7 5 1 6 -3 2 2 0 0 32 15.63
2019-20 Tor 5 2 4 6 1 0 1 0 2 27 7.41
2020-21 Tor 7 1 4 5 1 0 0 0 1 35 2.86
2021-22 Tor 7 4 5 9 1 0 1 0 1 29 13.79
Career 39 17 16 33 -2 2 4 0 5 166 10.24

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.