Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Carter Rowney
G A Pts
4 2 6
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: CWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Feb. 26 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET23:20 BRT - Carter Rowney scored one goal in 11:40 of ice time in the Red Wings' 10-7 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rowney now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 23 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET23:15 BRT - Carter Rowney had 9:58 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.