Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Carter Rowney
G A Pts
4 2 6
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 5/10/1989
Position: CWeight: 208 Birthplace: Grand Prairie, Alberta

Latest News
Feb. 26 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET23:20 BRT - Carter Rowney scored one goal in 11:40 of ice time in the Red Wings' 10-7 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rowney now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 23 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET23:15 BRT - Carter Rowney had 9:58 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Pit 27 3 4 7 2 4 0 0 1 24 12.50
2017-18 Pit 44 2 3 5 -13 4 0 1 0 21 9.52
2018-19 Anh 62 7 13 20 0 12 0 1 0 53 13.21
2019-20 Anh 71 8 11 19 5 14 0 2 1 63 12.70
2020-21 Anh 19 0 6 6 -2 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2021-22 Det 26 4 2 6 -4 0 0 0 0 15 26.67
Career 249 24 39 63 -12 36 0 4 2 186 12.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Pit 20 0 3 3 3 4 0 0 0 22 0.00
2017-18 Pit 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 23 0 3 3 3 4 0 0 0 23 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.