Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#94
Ryan Lomberg
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-9 Born: 12/9/1994
Position: LWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Richmond Hill, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 4 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST2:03 PM CST3:03 PM EST0:03 UAE (+1)15:03 ET18:03 BRT - Ryan Lomberg had 10:13 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 shootout win over the Blues on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Ryan Lomberg had 17:10 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Ryan Lomberg tallied one goal and one assist in 15:30 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lomberg now has two goals and three assists on the season.
Nov. 27 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)19:46 ET22:46 BRT - Ryan Lomberg had 9:56 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Kraken on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Ryan Lomberg had 12:50 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Ryan Lomberg had 12:56 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Ryan Lomberg had 13:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Cgy 7 0 1 1 0 15 0 0 0 5 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 4 0 0 0 0 17 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 Fla 34 2 2 4 -2 67 0 0 0 47 4.26
2021-22 Fla 15 2 3 5 5 23 0 0 1 33 6.06
Career 60 4 6 10 3 122 0 0 1 86 4.65

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Fla 6 1 0 1 0 30 0 0 1 7 14.29
Career 6 1 0 1 0 30 0 0 1 7 14.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.