Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#92
Rudolfs Balcers
G A Pts
11 12 23
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 5-11 Born: 4/8/1997
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Liepaja, Latvia

Latest News
Apr. 29 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 14:43 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-0 loss to the Kraken on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 13:09 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 14:48 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 25 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 12:38 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 23 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 13:12 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 21 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had an assist in 15:57 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Balcers now has 12 assists on the season.
Apr. 20 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST10:03 PM CST11:03 PM EST8:03 UAE0:03 ET1:03 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers scored one goal in 14:25 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Balcers now has 11 goals on the season.
Apr. 17 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST5:46 PM CST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)19:46 ET20:46 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers tallied one goal and one assist in 13:59 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Balcers now has 10 goals and 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 16 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 16:55 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers scored one goal in 18:53 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Balcers now has nine goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Ott 36 5 9 14 -7 10 3 0 1 48 10.42
2019-20 Ott 15 1 2 3 -2 0 0 0 1 23 4.35
2020-21 SJ 41 8 9 17 -6 16 0 0 2 66 12.12
2021-22 SJ 61 11 12 23 -3 20 0 0 1 98 11.22
Career 153 25 32 57 -18 46 3 0 5 235 10.64


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.