Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Ethan Bear
G A Pts
5 9 14
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 5-11 Born: 6/26/1997
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Apr. 28 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Ethan Bear scored one goal in 22:57 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bear now has five goals on the season.
Apr. 24 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Ethan Bear had 15:26 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 18 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Ethan Bear had 13:41 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)22:59 ET23:59 BRT - Ethan Bear had 16:15 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-4 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Edm 18 1 3 4 -11 10 1 0 0 20 5.00
2019-20 Edm 71 5 16 21 -4 33 1 0 1 99 5.05
2020-21 Edm 43 2 6 8 -1 14 0 0 1 53 3.77
2021-22 Car 58 5 9 14 1 20 0 0 2 97 5.15
Career 190 13 34 47 -15 77 2 0 4 269 4.83

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Edm 4 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Edm 4 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 8 0 0 0 -8 2 0 0 0 10 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.