Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Conor Garland
G A Pts
10 14 24
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 5-10 Born: 3/11/1996
Position: RWWeight: 165 Birthplace: Scituate, Massachusetts

Latest News
Jan. 22 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST3:29 PM CST4:29 PM EST1:29 UAE (+1)16:29 ET19:29 BRT - Garland (COVID-19 protocols) has been moved to IR.
Analysis: Garland has 10 goals and 14 assists in 37 games this season.
Jan. 15 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET17:46 BRT - Conor Garland had 14:00 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Conor Garland had 13:52 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Conor Garland had an assist in 15:09 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Garland now has 14 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Ari 47 13 5 18 1 12 4 0 2 118 11.02
2019-20 Ari 68 22 17 39 1 20 4 0 5 158 13.92
2020-21 Ari 49 12 27 39 -3 26 3 0 1 135 8.89
2021-22 Van 37 10 14 24 7 28 1 0 3 107 9.35
Career 201 57 63 120 6 86 12 0 11 518 11.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ari 8 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 17 5.88
Career 8 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 17 5.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.