Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Mathieu Joseph
G A Pts
12 18 30
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-1 Born: 2/9/1997
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Laval, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 12 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Mathieu Joseph had an assist in 13:42 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Joseph now has 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 10 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Mathieu Joseph had 19:27 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.