Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Austin Wagner
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 6/23/1997
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Stats
Latest News
May 12 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Austin Wagner had 11:48 of ice time in the Kings' 6-0 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 10 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Austin Wagner had 13:36 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Austin Wagner had 11:55 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Austin Wagner had 10:32 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 1 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Austin Wagner had 13:59 of ice time in the Kings' 6-2 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 LA 62 12 9 21 2 16 0 0 0 67 17.91
2019-20 LA 65 6 5 11 -5 39 0 0 0 124 4.84
2020-21 LA 44 4 4 8 -14 15 0 0 1 67 5.97
Career 171 22 18 40 -17 70 0 0 1 258 8.53


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.