Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Nicolas Roy
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-4 Born: 2/5/1997
Position: CWeight: 208 Birthplace: Amos, Quebec

Latest News
Nov. 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Nicolas Roy had 15:54 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 24 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST9:03 PM CST10:03 PM EST7:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET1:03 BRT - Nicolas Roy had 16:11 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Predators on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Nicolas Roy had 20:00 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Nicolas Roy had 20:30 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET2:35 BRT - Nicolas Roy had an assist in 17:13 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Roy now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 16 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Nicolas Roy had 16:06 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Nicolas Roy had 17:39 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-4 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 11 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Nicolas Roy had 18:49 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.