Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Latest News
Jan. 27 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Nicolas Roy had 14:38 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 25 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Nicolas Roy had 17:58 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Nicolas Roy had 16:08 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Nicolas Roy had an assist in 14:20 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Roy now has 13 assists on the season.
Jan. 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Nicolas Roy scored one goal in 14:51 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Roy now has eight goals on the season.
Jan. 8 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST10:34 PM CST11:34 PM EST8:34 UAE23:34 ET2:34 BRT - Nicolas Roy had 13:04 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Car 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Car 6 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 VGK 28 5 5 10 3 8 1 0 1 42 11.90
2020-21 VGK 50 6 9 15 9 14 0 0 1 52 11.54
2021-22 VGK 39 8 13 21 9 39 1 0 1 79 10.13
Career 124 19 27 46 20 63 2 0 3 175 10.86

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 VGK 20 1 7 8 4 6 0 0 0 21 4.76
2020-21 VGK 19 4 5 9 -2 8 0 0 2 23 17.39
Career 39 5 12 17 2 14 0 0 2 44 11.36

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.