Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Nicolas Roy
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-4 Born: 2/5/1997
Position: CWeight: 208 Birthplace: Amos, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Nicolas Roy had an assist in 16:00 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-4 win over the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Roy now has 24 assists on the season.
Apr. 27 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET23:20 BRT - Nicolas Roy had 16:26 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Nicolas Roy had 17:27 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 25 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Nicolas Roy tallied one goal and one assist in 14:40 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-4 shootout loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Roy now has 15 goals and 23 assists on the season.
Apr. 20 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Nicolas Roy had 13:07 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 18 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Nicolas Roy had an assist in 11:26 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Roy now has 22 assists on the season.
Apr. 16 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - Nicolas Roy had 12:47 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-0 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 14 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Nicolas Roy tallied one goal and one assist in 15:35 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Roy now has 14 goals and 21 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.