Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#80
Dan Vladar
W GAA Sv%
13 2.75 0.906
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-5 Born: 8/20/1997
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Prague, Czech Republic

Latest News
May 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Dan Vladar stopped 7 of 7 shots in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. Vladar did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-0-0 on the season with a 0.00 GAA and 1.000 save percentage.
Apr. 29 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Dan Vladar stopped 40 of 42 shots in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Jets on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 13-6-2 on the season with a 2.75 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Apr. 26 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Dan Vladar stopped 19 of 23 shots in the Flames' 5-4 overtime win over the Predators on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 13-5-2 on the season with a 2.79 GAA and .903 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.