Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Latest News
Apr. 25 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had an assist in 8:23 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-4 shootout loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kolesar now has 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 20 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had 11:11 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 18 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Keegan Kolesar scored one goal in 8:28 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kolesar now has seven goals on the season.
Apr. 16 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had 11:27 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-0 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had 10:59 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 VGK 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 VGK 44 3 10 13 -4 30 0 0 0 46 6.52
2021-22 VGK 77 7 17 24 -6 68 1 1 0 94 7.45
Career 122 10 27 37 -10 98 1 1 0 141 7.09

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 VGK 17 1 3 4 -2 4 0 0 0 14 7.14
Career 17 1 3 4 -2 4 0 0 0 14 7.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.