Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Vince Dunn
G A Pts
6 14 20
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-0 Born: 10/29/1996
Position: DWeight: 203 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 23 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Vince Dunn had 21:31 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 22 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Vince Dunn had an assist in 22:29 of ice time in the Kraken's 6-3 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dunn now has 28 assists on the season.
Apr. 20 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Vince Dunn had 22:25 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Vince Dunn had three assists in 24:01 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-2 win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dunn now has 27 assists on the season.
Apr. 16 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Vince Dunn had an assist in 26:04 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Dunn now has 24 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 StL 75 5 19 24 1 20 2 0 1 138 3.62
2018-19 StL 78 12 23 35 14 45 3 0 4 150 8.00
2019-20 StL 71 9 14 23 15 27 4 0 1 138 6.52
2020-21 StL 43 6 14 20 -8 18 2 0 0 73 8.22
2021-22 Sea 73 7 28 35 -21 63 2 0 0 121 5.79
Career 340 39 98 137 1 173 13 0 6 620 6.29

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 StL 20 2 6 8 -5 8 0 0 0 31 6.45
2019-20 StL 9 0 3 3 -2 8 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 29 2 9 11 -7 16 0 0 0 45 4.44

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.