Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Vince Dunn
G A Pts
6 14 20
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-0 Born: 10/29/1996
Position: DWeight: 203 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 14 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT - Vince Dunn had 13:44 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Vince Dunn had an assist in 16:51 of ice time in the Kraken' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dunn now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 StL 75 5 19 24 1 20 2 0 1 138 3.62
2018-19 StL 78 12 23 35 14 45 3 0 4 150 8.00
2019-20 StL 71 9 14 23 15 27 4 0 1 138 6.52
2020-21 StL 43 6 14 20 -8 18 2 0 0 73 8.22
2021-22 Sea 2 0 1 1 -1 5 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 269 32 71 103 21 115 11 0 6 505 6.34

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 StL 20 2 6 8 -5 8 0 0 0 31 6.45
2019-20 StL 9 0 3 3 -2 8 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 29 2 9 11 -7 16 0 0 0 45 4.44

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.