Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Jansen Harkins
G A Pts
7 6 13
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-1 Born: 5/23/1997
Position: RWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Cleveland, Ohio

Latest News
May 1 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST1:31 PM CST2:31 PM EST23:31 UAE15:31 ET16:31 BRT - Jansen Harkins had two assists in 12:45 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Kraken on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Harkins now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 29 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Jansen Harkins had 9:38 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 win over the Flames on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Jansen Harkins had 11:51 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jansen Harkins had an assist in 15:09 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Harkins now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jansen Harkins had 4:31 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Wpg 29 2 5 7 -2 5 0 0 0 29 6.90
2020-21 Wpg 26 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
2021-22 Wpg 77 7 6 13 -8 15 0 0 0 67 10.45
Career 132 10 12 22 -12 24 0 0 0 112 8.93

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Wpg 3 1 0 1 -2 4 0 0 0 3 33.33
2020-21 Wpg 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 4 1 0 1 -2 4 0 0 0 3 33.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.