Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#81
Erik Cernak
G A Pts
1 6 7
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 5/28/1997
Position: DWeight: 230 Birthplace: Kosice, Slovakia

Latest News
Jan. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Erik Cernak had an assist in 18:33 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cernak now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Erik Cernak had 20:32 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Erik Cernak had an assist in 20:04 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cernak now has four assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.