Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#81
Erik Cernak
G A Pts
1 12 13
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 5/28/1997
Position: DWeight: 230 Birthplace: Kosice, Slovakia

Latest News
May 23 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Erik Cernak had 19:55 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-0 win over the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 22 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET19:20 GMT3:20 12:20 PM MST1:20 PM CST2:20 PM EST23:20 UAE15:20 ET16:20 BRT - Erik Cernak scored one goal in 19:37 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Cernak now has one goal on the season.
May 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Erik Cernak had 20:14 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 17 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Erik Cernak had 10:25 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 14 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Erik Cernak had 26:24 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Erik Cernak had 26:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 10 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT - Erik Cernak had 21:25 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Erik Cernak had 19:18 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 6 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Erik Cernak had 17:36 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Erik Cernak had 21:59 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 2 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Erik Cernak had 18:28 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Erik Cernak had an assist in 19:33 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Islanders on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Cernak now has 12 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Erik Cernak had 17:32 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Erik Cernak had 3:59 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Erik Cernak had 20:06 of ice time in the Lightning's 8-4 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 TB 58 5 11 16 25 58 1 0 1 107 4.67
2019-20 TB 67 5 7 12 11 59 0 0 1 125 4.00
2020-21 TB 46 5 13 18 8 38 0 0 0 85 5.88
2021-22 TB 55 1 12 13 7 46 0 0 0 86 1.16
Career 226 16 43 59 51 201 1 0 2 403 3.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 TB 4 0 3 3 -2 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 TB 25 0 4 4 2 12 0 0 0 32 0.00
2020-21 TB 21 1 9 10 12 16 0 0 0 36 2.78
2021-22 TB 11 1 0 1 2 4 0 0 1 10 10.00
Career 61 2 16 18 14 32 0 0 1 85 2.35

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.