Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Sebastian Aho
G A Pts
37 44 81
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 7/26/1997
Position: CWeight: 176 Birthplace: Rauma, Finland

Latest News
May 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Sebastian Aho had an assist in 19:41 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Aho now has seven assists on the season.
May 28 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Sebastian Aho had an assist in 19:51 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Aho now has six assists on the season.
May 26 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 17:42 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Sebastian Aho had an assist in 19:37 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aho now has five assists on the season.
May 22 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST3:26 PM CST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET18:26 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 17:23 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 20 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Sebastian Aho tallied one goal and one assist in 18:51 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Aho now has four goals and four assists on the season.
May 18 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Sebastian Aho scored one goal in 18:43 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aho now has three goals on the season.
May 14 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST4:27 PM CST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)18:27 ET19:27 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 21:11 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 18:11 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 10 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Sebastian Aho had two assists in 18:30 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aho now has three assists on the season.
May 8 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 18:45 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 6 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 19:07 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Sebastian Aho scored two goals in 22:09 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Aho now has two goals on the season.
May 2 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Sebastian Aho had an assist in 19:07 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aho now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 28 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Sebastian Aho had an assist in 13:40 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Aho now has 44 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Sebastian Aho scored one goal in 17:46 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Aho now has 37 goals on the season.
Apr. 24 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Sebastian Aho had an assist in 17:34 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aho now has 43 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Car 82 24 25 49 -1 26 6 1 4 214 11.21
2017-18 Car 78 29 36 65 4 24 8 0 4 200 14.50
2018-19 Car 82 30 53 83 25 26 3 4 7 243 12.35
2019-20 Car 68 38 28 66 10 26 8 4 5 206 18.45
2020-21 Car 56 24 33 57 16 32 7 3 7 148 16.22
2021-22 Car 79 37 44 81 18 38 13 1 9 221 16.74
Career 445 182 219 401 72 172 45 13 36 1232 14.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 15 5 7 12 3 2 2 1 0 39 12.82
2019-20 Car 8 3 9 12 6 4 1 1 0 15 20.00
2020-21 Car 11 6 5 11 5 12 2 0 2 38 15.79
2021-22 Car 14 4 7 11 0 12 1 0 1 32 12.50
Career 48 18 28 46 14 30 6 2 3 124 14.52

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.