Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Mitchell Stephens
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-11 Born: 2/5/1997
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Peterborough, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 13 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Mitchell Stephens had 3:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 11 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Mitchell Stephens had 8:34 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Mitchell Stephens had 11:26 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 TB 38 3 3 6 -9 10 0 0 0 43 6.98
2020-21 TB 7 0 1 1 -5 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2021-22 Det 16 0 4 4 -5 4 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 61 3 8 11 -19 14 0 0 0 59 5.08

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 TB 7 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 7 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 12 8.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.