Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Anthony Beauvillier
G A Pts
12 22 34
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 6/8/1997
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Sorel, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 29 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had an assist in 17:18 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Beauvillier now has 22 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had 15:27 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 19 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had 18:24 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 17 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST7:17 PM CST8:17 PM EST5:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET22:17 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier scored one goal in 16:09 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Beauvillier now has 12 goals on the season.
Apr. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had 15:06 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.