Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Travis Konecny
G A Pts
7 16 23
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-10 Born: 3/11/1997
Position: RWWeight: 175 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 22 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST1:56 PM CST2:56 PM EST23:56 UAE14:56 ET17:56 BRT - Travis Konecny had an assist in 19:06 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Konecny now has 16 assists on the season.
Jan. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Travis Konecny had 16:03 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Travis Konecny scored one goal in 18:53 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Konecny now has seven goals on the season.
Jan. 17 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Travis Konecny scored one goal in 16:29 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Konecny now has six goals on the season.
Jan. 15 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET23:27 BRT - Travis Konecny had an assist in 15:41 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Konecny now has 15 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Travis Konecny had 15:50 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 7:05 AM PT8:05 AM MT9:05 AM CT10:05 AM ET15:05 GMT23:05 8:05 AM MST9:05 AM CST10:05 AM EST19:05 UAE10:05 ET13:05 BRT - Konecny was activated from COVID-19 protocol Wednesday. The Flyers visit Boston on Thursday.
Analysis: Konecny has five goals and 14 assists in 33 games this season.
Jan. 4 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Travis Konecny had 18:52 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Phi 70 11 17 28 -2 49 3 0 0 133 8.27
2017-18 Phi 81 24 23 47 17 46 1 0 6 177 13.56
2018-19 Phi 82 24 25 49 -4 40 4 0 3 182 13.19
2019-20 Phi 66 24 37 61 -1 28 5 0 3 141 17.02
2020-21 Phi 50 11 23 34 -5 26 4 0 1 100 11.00
2021-22 Phi 39 7 16 23 -9 34 2 0 1 106 6.60
Career 388 101 141 242 -4 223 19 0 14 839 12.04

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 6 1 0 1 -3 10 0 0 0 7 14.29
2019-20 Phi 16 0 7 7 3 14 0 0 0 29 0.00
Career 22 1 7 8 0 24 0 0 0 36 2.78

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.