Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Travis Konecny
G A Pts
16 36 52
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-10 Born: 3/11/1997
Position: RWWeight: 175 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Travis Konecny had 18:46 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 27 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Travis Konecny had 19:04 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 25 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Travis Konecny had an assist in 18:14 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Konecny now has 36 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST3:45 PM CST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET18:45 BRT - Travis Konecny scored one goal in 20:22 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Konecny now has 16 goals on the season.
Apr. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Travis Konecny scored one goal in 18:00 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Konecny now has 15 goals on the season.
Apr. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Travis Konecny had two assists in 18:57 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Konecny now has 35 assists on the season.
Apr. 17 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)18:41 ET19:41 BRT - Travis Konecny had an assist in 16:45 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Konecny now has 33 assists on the season.
Apr. 16 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Travis Konecny scored one goal in 19:31 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Konecny now has 14 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Phi 70 11 17 28 -2 49 3 0 0 133 8.27
2017-18 Phi 81 24 23 47 17 46 1 0 6 177 13.56
2018-19 Phi 82 24 25 49 -4 40 4 0 3 182 13.19
2019-20 Phi 66 24 37 61 -1 28 5 0 3 141 17.02
2020-21 Phi 50 11 23 34 -5 26 4 0 1 100 11.00
2021-22 Phi 79 16 36 52 -23 77 3 0 3 220 7.27
Career 428 110 161 271 -18 266 20 0 16 953 11.54

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 6 1 0 1 -3 10 0 0 0 7 14.29
2019-20 Phi 16 0 7 7 3 14 0 0 0 29 0.00
Career 22 1 7 8 0 24 0 0 0 36 2.78

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.