Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Brock Boeser
G A Pts
16 18 34
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-1 Born: 2/25/1997
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Burnsville, Minnesota

Latest News
Apr. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET23:44 BRT - Brock Boeser had two assists in 20:40 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Boeser now has 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Brock Boeser had an assist in 19:21 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Boeser now has 18 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Van 9 4 1 5 0 0 2 0 1 25 16.00
2017-18 Van 62 29 26 55 -5 16 10 0 4 179 16.20
2018-19 Van 69 26 30 56 -2 22 6 0 3 209 12.44
2019-20 Van 57 16 29 45 4 14 5 0 3 169 9.47
2020-21 Van 38 16 18 34 -2 12 6 1 1 89 17.98
Career 235 91 104 195 -5 64 29 1 12 671 13.56

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Van 17 4 7 11 -1 10 2 0 1 31 12.90
Career 17 4 7 11 -1 10 2 0 1 31 12.90

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.