Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Joel Eriksson Ek
G A Pts
26 23 49
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-3 Born: 1/29/1997
Position: CWeight: 207 Birthplace: Karlstad, Sweden

Latest News
May 12 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST9:28 PM CST10:28 PM EST7:28 UAE (+1)23:28 ET0:28 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 17:44 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 10 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 18:46 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)18:23 ET19:23 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 19:22 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 6 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek tallied one goal and one assist in 17:36 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Blues on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Eriksson Ek now has three goals and two assists on the season.
May 4 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)23:29 ET0:29 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek tallied two goals and one assist in 17:20 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Eriksson Ek now has two goals and one assist on the season.
May 2 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)23:21 ET0:21 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 18:09 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 19:53 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 21:26 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek tallied one goal and one assist in 19:53 of ice time in the Wild's 5-3 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eriksson Ek now has 26 goals and 23 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET23:11 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek tallied two goals and one assist in 20:48 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime win over the Predators on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eriksson Ek now has 25 goals and 22 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Min 15 3 4 7 1 4 0 0 1 15 20.00
2017-18 Min 75 6 10 16 2 22 0 0 0 124 4.84
2018-19 Min 58 7 7 14 -7 20 0 0 2 111 6.31
2019-20 Min 62 8 21 29 7 22 1 0 4 102 7.84
2020-21 Min 56 19 11 30 16 20 0 0 2 119 15.97
2021-22 Min 77 26 23 49 16 28 12 0 3 223 11.66
Career 343 69 76 145 35 116 13 0 12 694 9.94

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Min 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 Min 5 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 Min 4 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 8 12.50
2020-21 Min 7 2 1 3 0 2 0 0 1 21 9.52
2021-22 Min 6 3 2 5 1 8 0 0 0 20 15.00
Career 25 6 4 10 2 12 0 0 1 64 9.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.