Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Denis Gurianov
G A Pts
17 8 25
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 6/7/1997
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Togliatti, Russia

Latest News
Feb. 11 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Denis Gurianov scored one goal in 13:30 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gurianov now has 16 goals on the season.
Feb. 8 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 12:30 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 7 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST9:17 PM CST10:17 PM EST7:17 UAE (+1)22:17 ET1:17 BRT - Denis Gurianov scored one goal in 12:45 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Gurianov now has 15 goals on the season.
Feb. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Denis Gurianov scored one goal in 11:41 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Gurianov now has 14 goals on the season.
Feb. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 13:43 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 1 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 14:07 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 29 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Denis Gurianov scored one goal in 17:48 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Gurianov now has 13 goals on the season.
Jan. 27 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Denis Gurianov scored one goal in 14:56 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Lightning on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gurianov now has 12 goals on the season.
Jan. 18 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 12:29 of ice time in the Stars' 7-0 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 11:51 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET1:52 BRT - Denis Gurianov scored one goal in 10:46 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gurianov now has 11 goals on the season.
Jan. 12 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 12:41 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Denis Gurianov scored one goal in 12:30 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gurianov now has 10 goals on the season.
Jan. 8 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 15:53 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 3 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST9:18 PM CST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET1:18 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 14:06 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 1 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST2:58 PM CST3:58 PM EST0:58 UAE (+1)15:58 ET18:58 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 11:04 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Predators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Denis Gurianov had an assist in 10:45 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gurianov now has six assists on the season.
Dec. 29 7:25 AM PT8:25 AM MT9:25 AM CT10:25 AM ET15:25 GMT23:25 8:25 AM MST9:25 AM CST10:25 AM EST19:25 UAE10:25 ET13:25 BRT - Denis Gurianov scored one goal in 15:02 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Gurianov now has nine goals on the season.
Dec. 22 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Denis Gurianov scored one goal in 17:29 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gurianov now has eight goals on the season.
Dec. 20 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Denis Gurianov scored one goal in 13:56 of ice time in the Stars' 7-4 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gurianov now has seven goals on the season.
Dec. 19 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Denis Gurianov had an assist in 10:40 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gurianov now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 16 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 7:40 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 14 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)20:12 ET23:12 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 10:00 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 13 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 10:33 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 13:21 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 7 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Denis Gurianov scored one goal in 12:20 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gurianov now has six goals on the season.
Dec. 5 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)22:29 ET1:29 BRT - Denis Gurianov scored one goal in 12:25 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gurianov now has five goals on the season.
Dec. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 15:52 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 1 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST3:59 PM CST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET19:59 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 18:34 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 10:25 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 13:52 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 25 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 12:03 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)22:23 ET1:23 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 15:04 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 13:23 of ice time in the Stars' 6-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 16 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST4:49 PM CST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET20:49 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 13:48 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 13:39 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE23:11 ET2:11 BRT - Denis Gurianov had an assist in 12:20 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gurianov now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 10 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET18:48 BRT - Denis Gurianov had an assist in 16:13 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gurianov now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 16:26 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Denis Gurianov scored two goals in 14:08 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gurianov now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 1 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Denis Gurianov had an assist in 11:33 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gurianov now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 15:29 of ice time in the Stars' 6-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 26 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 15:46 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 24 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Denis Gurianov scored two goals in 10:52 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gurianov now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 21 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 9:25 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Denis Gurianov had an assist in 11:25 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gurianov now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 10:38 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 10:37 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 7:00 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 11:46 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 9:13 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Dal 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 Dal 21 1 3 4 -3 0 0 0 0 23 4.35
2019-20 Dal 55 17 8 25 2 9 7 0 4 112 15.18
Career 77 18 11 29 -2 9 7 0 4 135 13.33


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.